Tags

page1title

pages23

pages45

I wish I had a big, brown cow,

pages67

With a jelly & butter udder.

pages89

Wonder bread trees
And hot chocolate seas,
The thought just makes me shudder!

pages1011

Butter & Jelly breakfast treat,
Jelly & Butter noon time sweet,
Butter & Jelly all day eat.

Jelly & Butter …………………….

……………………..Udder!

pages1213

I wish I had a wooly ram,

pages1415

With a milk & honey horn.

pages1617

Marshmallow roast
And cinnamon toast,
And raspberry rain at morn.

pages1819

Honey & milk hits the air,
Milk & honey everywhere!
Honey & milk, please beware,
Of the milk & honey horn!

pages2021

I wish I had a hot pink sow,

pages2223

With a silken and satin purse.

pages2425

Jelly bean money,
A milk chocolate bunny,
Come on, let’s sing this verse:

pages2627

Silken & satin polka dots,
Satin & silken forget-me-nots,
Silken & satin  pans & pots,
In a satin & silken purse.

pages2829

I wish I had a big, fat hen,
pages3031

Coconut pie,
Across the sky,
And m & m’s, fill my chest.

page32end

A cherry and ice cream Easter egg,
Ice cream and cherry in a keg,
Cherry and ice cream, must I beg?
For an Ice cream and cherry nest.

Copyright Jacki Kellum October 11, 2015

